| Home |
| Newsletter | BOG Meeting Minutes | Committee | Past Presidents | Charter Members | Bylaws | Past Events |


2013-2014 Officers/BOG and Committee Chairs


Mid-Columbia Chapter President – Jian Zhang – j.zhang@pnnl.gov

Mid-Columbia Chapter President-Elect – Derek Archer – dlarcher@meierinc.com

Secretary/Acting Treasurer – Rahul Athalye– rahul.athalye@pnnl.gov

Treasurer Position Vacant

Chapter Delegate – Derek Archer – dlarcher@meierinc.com

Chapter Alternate – Rahul Athalye– rahul.athalye@pnnl.gov

BOG Member at Large – Jay Ashbaugh – jpashbaugh@meierinc.com

BOG Member at Large – Weimin Wang – weimin.wang@pnnl.com

Membership Promotions Chair – Weimin Wang – weimin.wang@pnnl.com

Research Promotion Chair Jay Ashbaugh – jpashbaugh@meierinc.com

CTTC Chair Derek Archer – dlarcher@meierinc.com

Honors and Awards Chair – Jay Ashbaugh – jpashbaugh@meierinc.com

Newsletter Editor Derek Archer – dlarcher@meierinc.com

Historian – Steve Strecker – slstrecker@charter.com

Webmaster – Rahul Athalye – rahul.athalye@pnnl.gov

YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE) Committee Chair – Yunzhi (Lucy) Huang – yunzhi.huang@pnnl.gov

Student Activities Chair – Gregory Jourdan – gjourdan@msn.com


This web site describes the activities of the Mid Columbia Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not represent official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE is not responsible for this site's content. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE webpage at http://www.ashrae.org.

Copyright © 2008 - 2011 ASHRAE Mid Columbia Chapter